Participants List

2nd Asia Green Growth Partnership Ministerial Meeting (AGGPM)

(26th September 2022)

	Head of Delegation
Bangladesh	H.E. Mr. Nasrul Hamid State Minister for Power, Energy and Mineral Resources
Brunei Darussalam	Hon. Pehin Datu Lailaraja Major General (Retired) Dato Paduka Seri Haji Awang Halbi bin Haji Md Yussof Minister at the Prime Minister's Office
Cambodia	H.E. Dr. Ty Norin Secretary of State, Ministry of Mines and Energy
Canada	Mr. Frank Des Rosiers Assistant Deputy Minister, Natural Resources Canada
Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Arifin Tasrif Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources
Iran	H.E. Mr. Javad Owji Minister of Petroleum
Japan	H.E. Mr. Nishimura Yasutoshi Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry
Kuwait	H.E. Dr. Mohammed Abdullatif Al Faris Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Oil, Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs Minister of State for the National Assembly Affairs – Acting Chairman of the Board
Lao PDR	H.E. Dr. Sinava Souphanouvong Deputy Minister of Energy and Mines
Malaysia	Datuk Tengku Muhammad Taufik Tengku Aziz President and Group CEO of PETRONAS
Oman	H.E. Eng. Salim bin Nasser bin Said Al-Aufi Minister of Energy and Minerals
Pakistan	H.E. Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan Federal Minister for Power Division
Philippines	H.E. Mr. RAPHAEL PERPETUO. M. LOTILLA Secretary-designate of the Department of Energy
Qatar	H.E. Mr. Saad bin Sherida Al-Kaabi Minister of State for Energy Affairs
Saudi Arabia	Mr. Eyad Jubran Climate Change Advisor of the Ministry of Energy
Singapore	Dr. Tan See Leng Second Minister of Trade and Industry
Thailand	H.E. Mr. Supattanapong Punmeechaow Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy
United Arab Emirates	H.E. Dr. Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber Minister of Industry and Advanced Technology, Group CEO and Managing Director of Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC), and UAE Special Envoy for Climate

Uzbekistan	H.E. Mr. Akhmedkhodjaev Azim Israilovich First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Vietnam	H.E. Mr. Nguyen Hong Dien Minister of Industry and Trade
ASEAN Secretariat	H.E. Mr. Dato Lim Jock Hoi Secretary-General
ERIA	Prof. Nishimura Hidetoshi President of Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
IEA	Dr. Fatih Birol Executive Director of International Energy Agency

^{*}This list is based on the alphabetical order of countries and international organisations.