## List of committee members for the Subcommittee on Unfair Trade Policies and Measures, a division of the Trade Committee of the Industrial Structure Council

		Professor, Faculty of Economics, Keio University
Chair	KIMURA Fukunari	Chief Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
		(ERIA)
Vice Chair	ARAKI Ichiro	Professor, Faculty of International Social Sciences, Yokohama National University
Members	ANDO Mitsuyo	Professor, Faculty of Business and Commerce, Keio University
	IGUCHI Naoki	Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu
	ISHIMOTO Shigehiko	Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Mori Hamada & Matsumoto
	ITO Kazuyori	Professor, Graduate Schools for Law and Politics, The University of Tokyo
	KAGIYAMA Hiroya	General Manager, Business Affairs & Research Group, Japan Chemical Fibers Association
	KAMITANI Yurika	VP, Senior General Manager, External Relations Department, Sony Group Corporation
	KAWADA Atsusuke	Chief Senior Researcher, Overseas Research Department, Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO)
	KAWABE Ryuji	General Manager, International Affairs Department, Japan Chemical Industry Association (JCIA)
	KUNIMATSU Maki	Professor, Faculty of Global Management, Chuo University
	SHIMADA Madoka	Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Nishimura & Asahi
	TAGAWA Shinichi	Deputy Director, Marubeni Research Institute
	NAIKI Yoshiko	Professor, Graduate School of Environmental Studies, Nagoya University
	HARADA Tsuyoshi	Executive Officer and Head of Legal Division, Nippon Steel Corporation
	MIZUGUCHI Kyoko	Executive Vice President, Head of Legal, IP & Internal Control Unit, Fujitsu Limited
	MUKUNOKI Hiroshi	Professor, Faculty of Economics, Gakushuin University
	MURAOKA Naoto	General Manager, Government & Industry Relations Division, Honda Motor. Co., Ltd
	WATANABE Mariko	Professor, Faculty of Economics, Gakushuin University

v